A list

Hi folks! Here is a List of things I really looking forward to!
 
               * The Autumn break. I think It's going to be great
                  with a break in the mittle of the term. I don't now  
                  what I'm going to do, but I think we're having a visit from Uppsala.
               * 19th of December. We'll get our white big envelopes then! 
                  Can you guess what's in them?
               * Christmas! I started to longing for that in the summer.
               * The winterbreak. I'm going to Ischgl in the Alps then
                  and I'm really looking forward to that!
               * The day my Confirmation ens. I'ts not that boring, but I'm looking forward to that.
               * My 15th birthday. I can finally have my moped then! 
 





Kommentarer
Postat av: Ameliiiiee

min tjejkväll då? :'( Hahah

2009-10-12 @ 16:04:14
URL: http://ameliebjarsvik.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0