Photoshop.com



Here is the picture I've been redused...


 Here is the original... I think I like this most ;) mihihihi ... But the redused picture was more focus on the Castle..

I can tell about the castle.
It is called "Neuschwanstein" and it was a psycho king (Ludwig the second) in Germany who build it. He forced all the people in the town build it for him. My dad said that only his bedroom took 14 builders 4 year to build it. That is insane.
The castle stardet to be buildet at 1869 and the king moved in at 1884. Disney has taken the castle as there castle slogan.

I visited it on the sports holiday when we we're on our way back home from Austria, I don't think It was open because the high season is on the summer. There is a way to walk or go by horse up to the castle.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0